My Bones

My Bones 2017-04-04T23:54:38+01:00

New Album from Raw Novembre featuring tracks from the albums ‘Disturbed’ and ‘Come In We’re Open’ and the EP ‘He Is Dead’
The album also contains 6 previously unreleased tracks.

Track Listing
1. This Way is Lost
2. Violence
3. Machine Run
4. The Execution
5. You
6. Death & Darkness
7. Adrift
8. Time Bomb
9. Death of a Town
10. Sex and Death
11. Break The Grip
12. He Is Dead
13. Strange Creature
14. Independent Asshole

Vocals: M Kelly
Guitars: K Kelly
Bass: K Kelly, K Stanley
Drums: J Jackson, P Muldarry